Board of Directors:

NON-Executive Directors

Mr. S. Mahmood Baweja - Chairman
Mrs. Shahina Khalid - Director

Executive Directors

Mr. Muzaffar F.Baweja - Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Zubair Baweja - Managing Director

Independent Director

Mr. M.A. Majeed
Mr. Imran Rehman Memon
Mr. Jawed Ahmed

Audit Committee:

Mr. Jawed Ahmed - Chairman
Mr. Imran Rehman Memon - Member
Mr. M.A.Majeed - Member

HR & R Committee:

Mrs. Shahina Khalid - Chairperson
Mr. Jawed Ahmed - Member
Mr. Abdul Majeed - Member

Company Secretary:

Fahad Iqbal Khan

Chief Financial Officer:

Syed Haseen Anwar


Tanwir Arif & Co.
Chartered Accountants


Al Baraka Bank (Pakistan) Ltd.
Bank Al-Habib Ltd.
Faysal Bank Ltd.
Habib Bank Ltd..
MCB Bank Ltd..
Meezan Bank Limited
National Bank Of Pakistan
Silk Bank Ltd.
Summit Bank Ltd..
United Bank Ltd..

Legal Advisor:

Sofia Saeed Shah

Independent Share Registrar:

M/S. F.D. Registrar Services (SMC-Pvt.) Limited
17th Floor, Saima Trade Tower-A,
I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi - Pakistan.

Registered Office:

Regent Plaza Hotel, Mezzanine Floor,
195/2, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.


Share Holders Pattern - As on June 30 2018
List of Share Holders - 31th Dec 2018
Proxy Form

Dividend Mandate Form